Reset Network Settings

Follow

The following steps to reset your network settings are used to clear up network-related issues. 

Note: this will clear out saved networks and credentials and you will have to re-authenticate next time you connect to a WiFi network.

1. Click on WiFi icon 

Screenshot__16_.png

2. Click 'Network and Internet Settings'

3. You should be on the 'Status' tab in the left-hand menu. Scroll down on the right side and click on 'Network Reset'

Screenshot__17__LI.jpg

4. Click 'Reset Now' and Reboot your computer

Screenshot__18__LI.jpg

Once your computer restarts, the network settings will be reset.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk